Akhem's Amulet

This artefact cannot be destroyed by normal means. You should call RESIST to any CRUSH that
would damage this item, although the call affects your other items as normal.

This artifact physrep is the Property of Profound Decisions and must be returned at end of event,
This information is valid only for the Thirteenth Annual.

To be able to use this artefact you must have either read this rules sheet while in possession of
the item or consulted a referee and shown them the item.
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